Couldn't find a tech tread (sorry if I screwed up).
My question; why does the DC All Access app update need permission for "phone"?
Seriously, what does that mean? It can make calls?
Or am I over reacting, and it's just a generic thing?
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
(A friend is stopping by so may not get back to this for a while.)