millarworld.tv Comics Creators

Published Author Open to Collaborations with a Committed Team - Your Idea or Mine

Hello fellow Comic Book Creators and Lovers.

I am a published author/writer/letterer/designer and looking for another committed team for a new project.

I currently have submissions out to the top 5 for a personal project and in the meantime I’m looking to build my portfolio.

If you are a penciler, inker, colorist, digital artist, pin-up artist, or cover artist I’d like to connect with you.

My skill set:
Writer (Fantasy & Sci-Fi)
Editing
Lettering
Marketing
Solicitations/Submissions
Networking
Convention Scheduling
Backer (for things like marketing materials and convention appearances for promotional purposes)

My comic credits are as follows:
Only Human #1 (2014) 1st print sold out
Only Human #0 (2015)
Zorn The Last Zombie #1 (2015)
Only Human #2 (2016)
AC Comic’s FemForce #174
AC Comic’s FemForce #177
AC Comic’s FemForce #180

What I’m interested in:
Looking for a committed team to collaborate with. You must have some free time you can dedicate to this project, since I commit 110% to any collaborations. Your idea, mine, or a group decision; I don’t care. I’d just like to network with some like minded creators that want to make something awesome and possibly get it to Image, Dark Horse, Archaia, IDW/Black Crown, Avatar etc.

Payment:
I don’t require any payment up front, if you need money up front, I’m willing to help you run a kickstarter for funding. I’m fine with working on royalties or back end payments, when they happen.

Goals:
To get 6 inked or inked and colored pages together for me to letter. I will submit these to major publishers for consideration in publishing. If they don’t bite, I’m willing to help you run/promote a kickstarter campaign for indie publishing. We have an imprint to publish the book under along with template and UPC/ISBN, etc. So everything would be ready to go with or without a major publisher.