millarworld.tv Comics Creators

Presenting some of my work

Hi, I hope this isn’t out of line in any way. I’m new here and don’t want to overstep any boundaries.

My name is Guido Martinez and I’m an amateur comic book writer. Recently, through a new comic book publisher company, Evoluzione Publishing, I was able to launch some of my works and collaborations. They are on sale at Drivethru comics and Gumroad currently, and also working to get them on more platforms and print. We are struggling to gain as much exposure as possible now so please have a look at them, see if they pick your interest, you can buy or just show your support by clicking like and sharing our stuff. Seriously, any help will be highly appreciated, from comments and criticism, to suggestions and spreading the word.

You can see who I am at this facebook profile or at this twitter. I am always available and open to any discussions and will also start particpating in these forums. You can see Evoluzione’s information and available titles, reviews acquired and previews at Evoluzione Publishing

The titles I’m working on are these following ones as writer. I also letter Knight. I also want to take the chance to ask you if yu are looking for hard wrking and great quality art teams, to look no further than the ones in the titles below. They are all top notch talent looking to make it in the big leagues.

1. Realm of the dripildofs: This is my take on a paranormal buddy comedy. A series of adventures are set in motion when Fred meets Coo-Coo. And from there on, it’ll be a fun ride. Also, as a bonus story, the reader gets Quite Paranormal, the story of Sarah, an easy-going college girl with paranormal powers.
    BTW, WE ARE LOOKING FOR A COLORIST FOR ISSUE #2. SADLY WE CANNOT OFFER A PAGE RATE, WE ARE HANDLING OUR TITLES AS COLLABORATIONS WITH BACKEND PAY. IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED, REACH OUT TO ME PLEASE.