millarworld.tv Comics Creators

Looking for critic.

I just wrote a two pages with 9 panels, so I’m looking to see if it grabs your attention. The name is a work in progress. If at all curious please a message

Okay. Get a haircut!

May I see it? Post it here publicly.

Thanks for the message didn’t really expect a reply

Sure thanks, this is my first time writing a comic script, so please be a brutal as possible. And as I said be before the name is a work in progress.
DETECTIVE-KILLER #1
“Scene of Crime”

PAGE 1 – 5 panels
Panel 1
Over-looking the city of St. Louis early morning with the sun just breaking through, you can see cars zooming through the city streets and highways. People walking in every direction each going to different directions. Some are conversing, others listening to music, and some are just walking.
Panel 2
We move to the downtown section of the city following a black car, heading to a crime scene. The road is almost completely clear with the expectation of a few cars.
Panel 3
The car pulls up to an alleyway surrounded by vacant buildings and a bridge, a perfect place to dump a body after a murder. At an angel 5 police officers can be seen guarding the barricade tape keeping the curious citizens out of the way so CSI can do their work. One officer is seen collecting evidence, two others are taking measurements, one taking photographs of the scene, and one more searching for fingerprints. The body is still out of view saving the horrible seen for later.
Panel 4
Back to the car; someone opens the door and their foot comes out. Nothing special, just someone stepping out of a car.
Panel 5
A complete body view is seen. The person in the car was a beautiful white woman wearing a black jacket, purple shirt, black pants, and black shoes. Her long brunette hair shined in the light as it flowed in morning breeze. She was wearing a badge and a gun holster around her waist indicating she was a detective.
PAGE 2 – 4 panels
Panel 1